Insect Lore Products

Life Cycle Figurines 24pc.Set


item #: ILP2205

- +
product description
details These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs!

• Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog
• 24 high quality figurines are organized in a handy carrying case
• 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning activities
• Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study
• Durable and oversized for little hands.

Curbside Pickup Now Available, Click Here to Learn More!