Insect Lore Products

Ant Life Cycle Stages


item #: ILP06110

- +
product description
details The hidden life cycle of one of nature's most fascinating creatures comes to life with these amazing life cycle figures. The four stages of the ant's life cycle - eggs, larvae, pupa and adult - have been accurately sculpted and painted. Mix them up and have your kids put them in the correct order. Fun and educational. Ages 4 and up.

Curbside Pickup Now Available, Click Here to Learn More!